Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Coming Home to You Cassette

Coming Home to You Cassette

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

  • US$5.99
    Delivery from US$5.44

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 March 2019
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Decca Records
EXCLUSIVE TO THE MICHAEL BALL STORE. A coloured cassette of Michael’s new album, Coming Home to You. Coming Home To You brings together some of the most beautiful and timeless songs from over the decades as well as some brand new tracks written by Michael himself. Combining these with the warmth and familiarity of his voice, the record is sure to leave the listener feeling like they’ve received a big hug from an old friend.

“Making this album was such a labour of love. I have never been so closely involved with every aspect of the creative process and I can’t ever remember being more proud and excited by the results of so many months hard work, long days, huge laughs and genuine good fellowship.” Explains Michael.

This eagerly-awaited release follows the phenomenal success of Michael’s last two albums with fellow singer Alfie Boe, which saw two No.1 albums, two Classic Brit Awards and over a million album sales. The former being only the latest instalment in the life and achievements of the double Olivier Award winner, multi-platinum recording artist, top-selling live concert performer and hugely popular radio and TV presenter, who has made box-office history. Coming Home To You is sure to become a favourite to fans new and old alike.



  1. Home To You
  2. I Just Can’t Help Believin’
  3. Tennessee Dreams
  4. All Dance Together
  5. Sail On
  6. Goin’ Back
  7. Miss You Nights


  1. Lost Without You
  2. To Love Somebody
  3. Love Is Like A Butterfly
  4. I’ll Have To Say I Love You In A Song
  5. Blood Red Moon
  6. Bright Eyes
  7. When The Loving Was Easy